2015 Inyathelo Philanthropy Awards

Save the Date! 

Join us in celebrating exceptional South African Philanthropy!

Date: 05 November 2015 (12h30 – 16h00)
Venue: The LookOut, Granger Bay, The Waterfront
Dress: Semi-formal / Traditional
Tickets are on sale for R595 per ticket (including VAT) or R5,500 for a table of 10 people.

For more information, please contact: Veronique Adonis on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call on 021 465 6981.

Growing leaders in giving!